WAW TV & Bellatrix TV

Go to content

Season 1

WAW TV > Epic Encounters

WAW has now moved to My Channel to broadcast our new series Epic Encounters. This series follows a new format, which includes interviews and matches from recent WAW shows.

The first 4 episodes are a introduction to WAW for those who are new to British Wrestling. From episode 5 onwards the matches will be taken from recent WAW shows.

The episodes are airing every Saturday night at 8:00pm - 9:00pm on Sky Channel 203.

If you were unable to watch the programme when it is broadcast, then you will be able to watch it a few days later on this site via YouTube.

Episode 1
'Best of the UK Hooligans'

Episode 2
'Best of Bellatrix'

Episode 3
'Best of Ricky Knight'

Episode 4
'The Midas Stable'

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Back to content | Back to main menu